Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Bill Warren   wwarren@rhmail.org

Assistant AD: Eric Rollings, erollings@rhmail.org

Assistant AD: Michael Gossett mgossett@rhmail.org

Athletic Trainer: Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org

Athletic Secretary
Aimee Kline   akline@rhmail.org
Phone: 803-981-1344

Fall Sports Head Coaches:

Head Football Coach: Bubba Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org

Head Cheer Coach: Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org

Head Swim Coach: Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org

Head Cross Country Coach: Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org

Head Girls Golf Coach: Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org

Head Volleyball Coach: Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org 

Head Girls Tennis Coach: Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org

Winter Sport Head Coaches:

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org

Head Wrestling Coach: Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

Head Spring Sport Coaches:

Head Boys Golf Coach: Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org

Head Boys Tennis Coach: Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net 

Head Baseball Coach: Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org

Head Softball Coach: Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net

Head Track Coach: Tyler Klipa tklipa@rhmail.org 

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Cory Brownshield mbrownshield@rhmail.org

320 W. Springdale Rd.,
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 981-1344

  • School Size: Approx. 2000 students
  • Mascot: Bearcats
  • School Colors: Garnet and Black
  • Member of Region III AAAAA